DatasiteOne will be executing a planned maintenance event on Saturday, May 11th, 2019 4:00 PM CDT (21:00 UTC) through 6:00PM CDT (23:00 UTC). Site access will be affected for up to 1 hour for both US and EU Datasite One during this time period
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Datasite
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 11, 2019 - 18:00 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 11, 2019 - 16:00 CDT
Scheduled
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted May 08, 2019 - 17:07 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: EMEA & APAC (Datasite Diligence) and North America (Datasite Diligence).